Job Shadowing Reflection

What did you learn from your presentation? I learned that it’s fairly easy to put together a 20 slide presentation without doing the required activity within a 2 days.

How well do you think you did on your presentation? I think I did pretty well considering I had filled 8 slides with pictures and still got an 93.5%.

What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation? Staying loud, enunciating my words better, and keeping most people’s attention on the presentation.

What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation? Have worked on it for a longer period of time.

Finish the following statements:

I wish that I would have actually job shadowed on time to get full points.

If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t stutter so many times.

Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I will attempt better on my next presentation for whatever class it may be.

My presentation: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1cmoiyCGA7Qwale0iA2LsiLFvc9ASuQnB80fXzwxUwX4/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *